Travel photos Quiz Answers- 4 pics 1 word (Level 1)

Just got back from a world tour. I’ve been all over the world through this game. It took me 9 months to go around the world and find out the answers in this game (Just kidding) . I enjoyed playing this game. I started playing this game in April 2013. I stopped when I got busy but finally I was able to answer challenges in all 3 levels. Here are the answers to World Tour 1, World Tour 2 and 3 will be uploaded in separate posts

World Tour 1

**To go directly to World Tour 2 and World tour 3 just click the links.

1. Paris 2. London 3. New York 4. India 5. Egypt 6. Japan 7. Berlin 8. Sydney 9. Moscow 10. Beijing 11. Istanbul 12. Rome 13. Chicago 14. Myanmar 15. Cambodia 16. Cape Town

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

